Subscribe to the CTRL Z Newsletter

A bitesize weekly newsletter with the latest tunes and updates from CTRL Z

Tsuin - 9th December 2022

This week on the show, we welcome Tsuin for a guest mix. Tsuin is a duo from London. Brought up in the dance punk scene through the electro House scene of the mid 00s they now combine the sounds of punk and acid house. Having been regulars at I Love Acid and getting to know party and label head Posthuman, they have released on the Metro Jaxxx compilation and debut single Milk it on Balkan Vinyl. Both receiving favouring reviews and airplay on the likes of BBC radio 6 music. They have recently played a string of DJ sets including the likes of I love Acid and the CTRL Z.

  1. Siriusmo - High Together
  2. Terr - Only For Tonight // Refused - Liberation Frequency
  3. Jonty Skruff - Jackoff
  4. Acid Bitchez - Thinking about Acid (Jori Hulkkonen remix)
  5. Crackboy - Freebase
  6. Shadow Dancer - Lower Left
  7. Gunrose - Acid Waves
  8. Tsuin - Bucky Bourgeois (Acid Lover mix)
  9. Paranoid London - Suck a Dick
  10. Carte Blanche - Gare Du Nord
  11. Jackson and his computer band - Arpeggio
  12. Girls in Synthesis - Enveloped
  13. Elisa Bee - Alla Prima
  14. Teenage Bad Girl - Tonton Funk (Les Petits Pilous remix)
  15. Shinichi Osawa & Paul Chambers - Singapore Swing
  16. Lauren Flax & Chrissy - Come to me
  17. David Bowie - The Laughing Gnome
  18. Mixhell - Dance or Die (One Man Party remix)
  19. Franz & Shape - Acid One
  20. Autokratz - One Hundred Percent (Tsuin remix)
  21. Night Symmetry - Moon
  22. Dave Clarke - What Was Her Name (LFO remix)
  23. SebastiAn - Doggg
  24. Glassjaw - Siberian Kiss
  25. Cancer Bats - Sabotage